Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Salam...today i have received my laptop...dat is hp 15ay540...thanks alot I am really very happy with your service and product as well.... mona farooq
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
i purchased a 7th gen ci7 from these guys. they are just awsome, they guided me well and were able to deliver the product to islamabad in just 12 hours. Specialy Mr. Johnathon, he is so polite and helpful. Sami Qureshi
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2017
Profile image
I bought a HP Pavillion Refurbished laptop from this site. Its fan was not working properly . I contacted them. They were very supportive in accepting the faulty piece back and offering a replacement. I am thankful to them for this support. Malik Hakim Khan
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2017
Profile image
Very responsive to customer queries Ali
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2016
Profile image
The product is Excellent,,, The attitude of officials is awesome,,, I liked the product,,, Although the delivery was a bit slow,,, Overall I can give it 5 stars,,, Thank you paklap.pk Shahab Muzaffar
Rating
Placed on November 23, 2016
Profile image
I purchased dell inspiron 5559. After using it few days, i realized that its keyboard was defective. I approached Paklap team, initially i struggled but eventually a representative called me and told me that we'll replace your system with a new one. Paklap representative remained very cooperative , helpful and polite through out the process. I felt great that my money was well spent and not lost in a fraud. Paklap really take good care of their customers which distinguishes them from others. Samee
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2016
Profile image
I ordered Hp Envy M6 103-dx. I selected the cash of delivery option. The service is very good and the people at customer care are very helping. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to buy a laptop at lowest price. Huzaifa Malik
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
Best service I've ever had. You certainly delivered what you promised and hopefully in the near future if anyone in my circle is willing to buy a laptop I'll recommend you people. Syyed Nousherwan Kermani
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2016
Profile image
Very happy with Paklap. They delivered on their promise. Everyone is apprehensive about buying from online vendors but i can tell you that they are 100 % authentic and do not compromise on quality, I purchased HP Probook 450 G3 from them a couple of days back and it arrived promptly the very next day on TCS. Apart from that their customer service is impeccable. Maria
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2016
Profile image
I got Dell Inspiron 15 5559 Ci5 6th Gen Signature Edition. First and Excellent experience. Thanks Paklap team for your this services and keep up it up. Laptop quality and acessories are geniune. its very pleasere doing business with you. Hassan Swati
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2016

Back to top