I'm really happy with their customer services. Satisfied with the product and price!
July 7, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sana Iqbal
One of the best Laptop and tech related shops in Pakistan. Genuine products, so far very satisfactory with great customer service. Keep it up!
July 1, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anika Raza
Excellent and satisfactory Customer Services are provided by them and Deliver Perfectly on time. Also, the prices are competitive with the market
June 29, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ahmed Omer
A great Customer Service provided by them and making customer satisfied with their Perfect Services. Delivery Perfectly with Fragiled and safely Packed. Pretty Amazing Services.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gamers Zone

Gamerz

I Just Purchased a Laptop From Paklap and seriously i felt Wow by their Level of Services. I would must say that they people are doing such a nice job in pakistan as an Online Store i am much Satisfied from the Product Quality and Customer Dealing. Also i would Appreciate a person with whom i was connected in my whole Transaction with the Name of Shayan,,, Keep it up Brother Thanks you to guide and made me choose a best Machine for me. Best Of Luck Paklap
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Steven Powl

Pearls Energy

Bought a couple of laptops from them, followed by a fitness watch and bluetooth speakers. Everything was original, company packed and up to the mark. The prices were also market competitive. Recommended!
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Urooba Khalid

Zameen Media

Excellent products and services. Buying products from them since 2012 never has I been disappointed.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shayan
Paklap.pk is the most authentic online store with original products and It offers quality customer services with best reasonable price.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Faiq Jamil

Berry

Paklap, nodoubt is the most reliable and trustworthy firm in terms of their products and customer services with really compatible laptops and gadgets prices. I would definitely recommend it all.
April 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sana Khan
Paklap provides excellent products and services. I am a regular customer and I always get low prices as compared to market.
April 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arjumand Shaheen

ANR Tech

Been customer since 08 Years, Always supportive in prices and warranty.
March 26, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ali akber

infozone