Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Called in first to see what they had to say about the 'certified refurbished' laptops, got a very detailed answer from the guy who answered my call, I believe his name was Shayan. Ordered the Dell Inspiron 15 7567. Laptop was dispatched on 4th October after sending 10% advance, and I received it on 6th October in the evening. Overall, great experience. The laptop is in perfect condition and has no issues whatsoever. Only one problem and that is that I wish PakLap did not use Leopards. The courier although did deliver the item urgently, was very slow and Leopards is extremely inefficient and unreliable when it comes to handling expensive products like this. I'd have felt safer if they used TCS or BlueEx instead. Murtaza Saeed
Rating
Placed on October 14, 2017
Profile image
I BAUGHT Lenovo Ideapad 310 15 - 6th Gen Ci3 04GB DDR4 500GB HD Webcam 15.6" Full HD 1080p FROM PAKLAP VERY TRUSTED SELLERS.. ismail khan
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
It is for the first time that I purchased a product online and that too an expensive one(dell inspiron 5767), I was fearing that may this first experience end bad but fortunately,it was a very wonderful experience. The people at the customer care especially Mr Shayan and Mr Afzal are very helping.Mr Shayan has all the convincing capabilities.Good work, brilliant service, keep it up Paklap. Makhtoom
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2017
Profile image
i have purchase dell 5566 touch screen paklap delivered just in 15 hours fastest delivery 100% original product thanks paklap Ghulam Mustafa
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
Very quick service , execellent quality and really nice staff. I really recommend everyone to buy from here as they are most professional and awsome peeps. Dr.Sohail khan
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2017
Profile image
I ordered an Acer Aspire E15. The service is very good and the response is very good too. I got my laptop after just a day. Even though I am in Lahore. The product is brand new and paklap is definitely a reliable source to order from. Hamza Asghar
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
excellent customer service! quality product. It was my first-time internet buy and I was a little shy to the whole concept , because of the apparent uncertainty. But needless to say, it has been more than a month that I have been using my XPS15 ordered via Paklap.pk and I am fully satisfied. Not only would I consider buying again from them but I would also recommend them to everyone on account of their excellent service specially by fahad for bearing down with me over all my concerns. A solid 10 out of 10. No complaints at all. Ibrahim
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2017
Profile image
Salam...today i have received my laptop...dat is hp 15ay540...thanks alot I am really very happy with your service and product as well.... mona farooq
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
i purchased a 7th gen ci7 from these guys. they are just awsome, they guided me well and were able to deliver the product to islamabad in just 12 hours. Specialy Mr. Johnathon, he is so polite and helpful. Sami Qureshi
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2017
Profile image
I bought a HP Pavillion Refurbished laptop from this site. Its fan was not working properly . I contacted them. They were very supportive in accepting the faulty piece back and offering a replacement. I am thankful to them for this support. Malik Hakim Khan
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2017

Back to top