Excellent and satisfactory Customer Services are provided by them and Deliver Perfectly on time. Also, the prices are competitive with the market
June 29, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ahmed Omer
A great Customer Service provided by them and making customer satisfied with their Perfect Services. Delivery Perfectly with Fragiled and safely Packed. Pretty Amazing Services.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gamers Zone

Gamerz

I Just Purchased a Laptop From Paklap and seriously i felt Wow by their Level of Services. I would must say that they people are doing such a nice job in pakistan as an Online Store i am much Satisfied from the Product Quality and Customer Dealing. Also i would Appreciate a person with whom i was connected in my whole Transaction with the Name of Shayan,,, Keep it up Brother Thanks you to guide and made me choose a best Machine for me. Best Of Luck Paklap
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Steven Powl

Pearls Energy

Bought a couple of laptops from them, followed by a fitness watch and bluetooth speakers. Everything was original, company packed and up to the mark. The prices were also market competitive. Recommended!
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Urooba Khalid

Zameen Media

Excellent products and services. Buying products from them since 2012 never has I been disappointed.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shayan
Paklap.pk is the most authentic online store with original products and It offers quality customer services with best reasonable price.
June 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Faiq Jamil

Berry

Paklap, nodoubt is the most reliable and trustworthy firm in terms of their products and customer services with really compatible laptops and gadgets prices. I would definitely recommend it all.
April 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sana Khan
Paklap provides excellent products and services. I am a regular customer and I always get low prices as compared to market.
April 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arjumand Shaheen

ANR Tech

Been customer since 08 Years, Always supportive in prices and warranty.
March 26, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ali akber

infozone